Home
Apartments
Madison Information
Contact Us
   
Helpful Madison Links
Capital - Madison

Bus Lines

http://www.ci.madison.wi.us/metro/metro.html

 

Churches

West Arbor Free Methodist Church    2924 Fish Hatchery Rd    271-1531

Good Shepherd Catholic Parish http://www.goodshepherdmadison.com/

All Saints Lutheran Church http://www.allsaints-madison.org/

Blackhawk Church http://www.blackhawkchurch.org/

Education

Madison Area Schools http://www.madison.k12.wi.us/

Madison Area Technical College http://matcmadison.edu/

University of Wisconsin http://www.wisc.edu/

 

Health Club

Princeton Club   (608) 833-2639   http://www.princetonclub.net/

Pinnacle Health and Fitness http://www.phfitness.com/fitchburg

Anytime fitness http://www.anytimefitness.com/gyms/690/fitchburg-wi-53719

Gold’s Gym http://www.goldsgym.com/gyms/wisconsin/fitchburg/1123

Insurance - Rental

Independent Insurance Services Inc.-Jason Stendalen http://www.indep-insurance.com/


State Farm http://www.statefarm.com/

Allstate http://allstate.com/Home/Home.asp

*All of our tenants are required to obtain renter's insurance.

 

Recreation

Henry Vilas Zoo   www.vilaszoo.org

Parks http://www.cityofmadison.com/parks/

University of Wisconsin Athletics http://www.uwbadgers.com/

 

Services

Banking

     Heartland Credit Union http://www.heartlandcu.org/

Park Bank /Currency Exchange Service https://www.parkbank.com/


Associated Bank https://www.associatedbank.com/


US Bank http://www.usbank.com/index.html


Summit Credit Union http://www.summitcreditunion.com/

Telephone, Internet and Television Service Providers

        AT&T http://www.attsavings.com/

        Charter Communications http://www.charter.com/

Telephone and Internet Only:

        TDS Telecom http://www.tdstelecom.com/

Satellite TV: DISH Network or DIRECT TV:

       Contact STAR SATELLITE    http://www.starsatellite.biz/index.html

       Phone: 608-831-7827 or Toll free 1- 888-242-8808


Shopping

West Towne Mall  http://www.shopwesttowne-mall.com/

Hilldale Mall http://www.hilldale.com/

 

Telephone

SBC   http://www.att.com/gen/landing-pages?pid=3308   (800) 924-1000

TDS Telecom   http://www.tdstelecom.com/   (888) 225-5837

Powercom   (888) 881-4896

Mid-Plains Telephone - (800) 483-4600

Ameritech - In WI - (800) 924-1000 Outside - (800) 523-1428

 

Television - Cable - Satelite

Charter Communications (800) 581-0081

Star Satelite (608) 469-2799

Sky Cable TV - (608) 271-6999

TCI Cablevision of Wisconsin - (608) 274-3511

Marcus Cable Television - (800) 652-9456

 

Miscellaneous

Airport: Dane County Regional Airport www.co.dane.wi.us/airport

Auto Registrations: Dept. of Transportation, Division of Motor Vehicles, Hill Farms State Office Building, 4802 Sheboygan Ave., Madison 53705. (608) 266-1466.

       http://www.dot.state.wi.us/drivers/online.htm

Libraries: Madison Public Library  
                2222 S. Park St. Madison, WI 53713 (608) 266-6395
                http://www.madisonpubliclibrary.org/

                Fitchburg Public Library
                5530 Lacy Road
                Fitchburg WI 53711
                Phone: (608) 729-1760
                http://www.city.fitchburg.wi.us/departments/library/

Newspapers: Wisconsin State Journal/Capital Times www.madison.com

City of Fitchburg Information: http://www.city.fitchburg.wi.us/

 

The owners of Madisonapthomes.com do not specifically endorse any of the businesses listed on this page. The names of the businesses and/or services listed are here for the convenience of our tenants and potential tenants. Users are encouraged to research each of these companies prior to doing business with them.

Information

608-416-3030

   © Madison Apartments - All Rights Reserved